arrow HOME               arrowCONTACT US


CRCOG logo
241 Main Street  •   Hartford CT  •   06106  •   860-522-2217

arrow About CRCOG
arrow Policy Board
arrow Standing Committees
arrow Meetings & Minutes
arrow CRCOG Newsletters
arrow Publications
arrow RFQ/Ps & Job Openings
arrow CRCOG Staff Directory
arrow Directions to CRCOG
arrow Directions to CRRA
arrow Contact Us
Translate into any language. Traducir en cualquier idioma.
CRCOG translation disclaimer

The CRCOG Policy Board is composed of the Mayors, First Selectmen and Council Chairmen of the 38 Capitol Region municipalities. The City of Hartford has three additional representatives on the Policy Board. The CRCOG Policy Board is the Council’s governing body that is responsible for establishing policy, setting CRCOG agenda, and taking administrative actions on behalf of the Council.




Copyright © 2006. Capitol Region Council of Governments
Site designed & developed by
Capitol Region Council of Governments
241 Main Street | Hartford, CT 06106-5310
Telephone: (860) 522-2217 | Fax: (860) 724-1274