CRCOG translation disclaimer  

CRCOG logo


By combining the purchasing requirements of our membership for each solicitation, members can reap the benefits of volume-based discounts on items that are critical to the functionality of their departments. In fact, for FY 2015, volume-based purchasing efforts saved participants approximately $1.6 million . That’s well over a 1,000% return on CRCOG dues and fee member contributions! 

Join as a Trial Member for only $250Click Here for the Trial Membership Form.

CRPC Membership Information
While all 38 towns located within the Capitol Region are eligible to participate in CRPC activities, membership is extended to interested municipalities and government agencies from outside the Region for a nominal participation fee.

Interested in learning more? Contact Maureen Barton at (860) 522-2217, ext. 237 or via e-mail at and find out how our additional members have reaped the financial and administrative benefits of CRPC membership.

Download the latest map showing Purchasing Council Members!


Current Capitol Region Purchasing Council Members
(as of April 14, 2015)

Town of Andover

City of Ansonia

Ashford BOE

Town of Avon

Town of Beacon Falls

Town of Berlin

Town of Bethany

Town of Bloomfield

Town of Bolton

Town of Branford

City of Bridgeport

Town of Bridgewater

City of Bristol

Town of Burlington

Town of Canton

Capitol Region Education Council

Town of Chaplin

Town of Cheshire

Town of Columbia

Town of Coventry

Town of Cromwell

City of Danbury

Town of Darien

Town of Derby

Town of East Granby

Town of East Haddam

Town of East Hampton

Town of East Hartford

Town of East Haven

Town of East Windsor
Eastern Connecticut Health Network

Town of Ellington

Town of Enfield

Town of Farmington

Town of Glastonbury

Town of Granby

Greater Hartford Transit District

Town of Greenwich

Town of Guilford

Town of Hamden

Town of Hampton

City of Hartford

Town of Hebron

Town of Killingworth

Town of Lebanon

Town of Ledyard

Town of Madison

Town of Manchester

Town of Mansfield

Town of Marlborough

City of Meriden

Town of Middlebury

City of Middletown

Town of Milford

Town of Monroe

Town of Montville

Town of Naugatuck

City of New Britain

Town of New Canaan

City of New Haven

City of New London

Town of Newington

Town of Newtown

Town of North Branford

Town of North Haven

City of Norwich

Town of Orange

Town of Oxford

Town of Plainville

Town of Plymouth

Town of Portland

Town of Prospect

Town of Redding

Town of Rocky Hill

Town of Salem

Town of Scotland

Town of Seymour

City of Shelton

Town of Simsbury

Town of Somers

Town of South Windsor

Town of Southington

Town of Stafford

Town of Stonington

Town of Suffield

Town of Thomaston

Town of Tolland

Town of Vernon

Town of Wallingford

City of Waterbury

Town of Waterford

Town of West Hartford

City of West Haven

Town of Wethersfield

Town of Willington

Town of Windham

Town of Windsor

Town of Windsor Locks

Town of Wolcott

Town of Woodbridge

Town of Woodbury

Copyright © 2006. Capitol Region Council of Governments
Capitol Region Council of Governments
241 Main Street | Hartford, CT 06106-5310
Telephone: (860) 522-2217 | Fax: (860) 724-1274